BOOK REVIEW:’SAY YOU’LL STAY’ BY CORINNE MICHAELS

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00074]

 

arc received in return for an honest review.

4.5 stars.

This one was a bit angsty. It had me in tears as soon as the dedication. And then again about 2% into the story. I don’t even know how to review certain parts of this without giving anything away but I’ll try.

SYSteaser8

Zack and Presley were high school sweethearts destined to be together forever. Everyone around them thought it. They thought it. However, life had different plans. And life sure does like to kick Presley down. Something else happens to her that was very unexpected. When I read it I yelled out “What the hell?!” I had to put my kindle down for a few minutes. Fast forward a few months later when she sees Zack again. The sparks still fly but they both have to figure things out a bit before going there again. Zack is sweet, romantic, protective and willing to do anything for the people he cares about. Presley had a lot happen to her and had to cope the best way she knew how until she learned she had people around her that cared and wanted to be there for her. There were also some fantastic side characters. I loved Zack’s brothers and am so happy they’ll be getting their own books as well.

SYSteaser2

Once again, Corinne captivated me with her storytelling and I enjoyed going on this emotional ride. This series is going to be a good one, you don’t want to miss it.

Say you'll stay available now

Leave a Reply

